16
Feb
10

the simple life.

Jessica Simpson is on the COVER of Allure for March and she’s opening up about her FAILED relationships, WEIGHT criticisms, and FUTURE goals…

Hope this POOR girl can finally have some sh*t go right for her…other than being one of many OBJECTS that can make John Mayer hard, girl has GOT to find a TALENT

Jessica on John Mayer and his douchy ways:

 
“I’m on my own, and it’s nice.”
 
Jessica on Romo:
 
 
 
“I never really thought, growing up, what am I gonna be like when I’m 30? I just kind of thought I had it figured out: I’m going to be this great pop star, have my songs on the radio, be married, and have babies….But things can be taken away from you. A song can not be played on the radio. An album can not work.”
The fact that she used “fricken” and “accolades” all in one sentence is more of a mind f*ck than having her think she may be able to get her hands on an Oscar.
   
Do you b*tch.
 
 

0 Responses to “the simple life.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

Top Posts

The Vault

On This Day


