27
Feb
10

I got no problem showing off my cellulite. Because I’m a man.

Ouch.

Somebody’s weave is about to get pulled the f*ck out.

Janice Dickinson, who NEVER has anything BAD to say about anyone recently let the little thing slip…

Via AOL, Speaking on Alan Carr’s Chatty Man, the catty woman said: “I made [America’s Next Top Model] a hit. Can you imagine for five seasons just sitting next to Miss Tyra Banks and listening to her go off? You could land a helicopter on her forehead. It’s huge.”

Janice admitted she got the boot from the show after calling Tyra “fat”.

She continued: “She was huge! [Her legs] are huge. Well, she’s a big woman. I used to think she was a man, I kept looking for… I was always looking, thinking, ‘Something isn’t right here’.”

Yeah.

The only reason Janice was looking for SOMETHING was to compare it with her own.

Because there’s NOTHING off about her at ALL.

 


0 Responses to “I got no problem showing off my cellulite. Because I’m a man.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day


