03
Mar
10

as long as i don’t have to shave my legs…

Man, Tiger Woods shoulda MARRIED Mo’Nique.

She recently told Barbara Walters during an Oscars special that she’s never boned outside of marriage, but she doesn’t give a flying f*ck if her husband does.

How absurd of him to maybe want to sleep with a woman who doesn’t  have the whole Enchanted Forest living on her legs.

“Could Sid have sex outside of his marriage with me? Yes. That’s not a deal-breaker. That’s not something that would make us say, ‘Pack your things and let’s end the marriage. What if it’s 20 times? So what? We’ve been best friends for over 25 years, and we truly know who we are. Oftentimes, people get into marriages and they don’t know who they’re laying next to. I’m very comfortable and secure with my husband.”

“He loves the hairy legs and if Sid likes the hairy legs, there you go. I tried shaving one time, and it was so uncomfortable and painful. I said never again would I do that to myself. I’m 42 and I’m very hairy.”

See. Perfect for Tiger.

If Elin comes knocking down the door, he has a place to hide. Forests are EXCEPTIONAL for that kind of sh*t.


0 Responses to “as long as i don’t have to shave my legs…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

