04
Mar
10

I’ll have a mojito to calm my convulsions thank you.

Lindsay LOLohan (Ahhhhh! Scared you into thinking that there were gonna be more posts of her showcasing her ribcage didn’t I?)

No, this time she’s speaking out on why REHAB is like a f*cking vacation.

 

Actress Lindsay Lohan, who has been to rehab three times, told OK! Magazine her stints in the centre were like a “vacation” for her because they were positive experiences. She told us: “Well, the second two times I went into rehab, to be honest with you, I had to go because it was a court thing. It was an obligation. I had to do it to stay out of getting any jail time. And I took responsibility for that. And it was like a vacation. I love meeting new people and seeing what they’ve been experiencing. That’s what I go through in different characters. And I met some great people.
“It was a nice time to shut everyone off for a while because there was so much noise. There were some things I had done… I had put myself in situations which I probably should have thought through. But it was a positive experience. When I was there it was like, there’s a lot of people that I know who should really be here now, not for drugs or alcohol abuse – just to learn about life. The world is nuts.”

All that money ya’ll spend on Disneyland, Vegas, and Maui could be used towards reserving you and your family a quaint little room that provides seclusion, serenity, and a place for your thoughts. The brochure also boasts a calm environment (minus the 4 am blood curdling screams for a shot of Tequila), a single bed with accompanying “tassles” for romantic singles, and simplistic decorum, (refer to toilet screwed to wall).

You guys have been going to the WRONG travel agents. Do your research next time.

 

 

 

(Oh and by the way, you have NO idea how much it pained me to file this under “CELEBRITY quotes.”)

 


0 Responses to “I’ll have a mojito to calm my convulsions thank you.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

