15
Mar
10

the pain. oh the pain…

I knew something HORRIFIC had happend when I felt a pang in my side yesterday.

Something HORRIFIC like Nordstrom burning to the ground, or Kim Kardashian getting hit in the face.

I was right.

My love object David Beckham weeped crystallic tears on the field yesterday when some f*cker made him tear his Achillies Tendon.

Contrary to my belief that God swoops down and raises him into the HEAVENLY skies to put him back together again, he’s actually heading to Finland to see a doctor in hopes that he’ll be in fighting mode for the World Cup.

I say we all take a MOMENT of silence.

 

 

 


1 Response to “the pain. oh the pain…”


  1. 1 Gillian
    March 15, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Hello Jennifer,
    Hey girl love your blog and website. My production company is currently developing an entertainment/city buzz half hour program to pitch to varous media outlets. We will be holding auditions for both male and female hosts in mid April and your blog suggests you might have the sort of vibe we are looking for in a female host. We want someone who is current, cheeky and vivacious. If interested please contact me via email. I could not find any contact info on either your blog or website. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

Top Posts

The Vault

On This Day

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

