23
Mar
10

thar she blows…

Boobs Montag pulled a fast one on everyone at  Late Night with Leno by showing up recently…

They were all awaiting the arrival of one of the Old Navy mannequins, as was slated, but she showed up and nontheless made a perfect replacement.

When asked about firing her husband & maker as her manager it pressed a button on a console and said,

“I kind of just woke up one morning and was like, ‘You know, you’re fired, but have a great day, and I’ll talk to you soon.'”

 

That’s most likely when he threatened to dip her ass into water but I guess that’s neither here nor there.

It also revealed, “I legally can’t right now, the legal limit is 800cc, and I have 700. I think I’ve reached the point (where I can stop), it added. “I think I’m good for awhile, I’m surgur-ied out.”

I dare someone to tell her her boobs are too small and that one more, just one more injection would make her viewable when sober.

I’m positive at least 3/4 of the people in  North America would sign that f*cking petition.  There’s no one I know who doesn’t like watching sh*t blow up.

I say let’s do it for the 4th of July or something. Who doesn’t wanna cuddle up and watch a huge explosion?

I’m taking names and numbers as of RIGHT now.

 




0 Responses to “thar she blows…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

