05
Apr
10

what a b*tch.

So Jesse James has checked OUT of sex rehab after flipping his wig because for SOME odd reason his soon to be EX wife, Sandra Bullock wouldn’t take any of his phone calls.

What a f*cking b*tch right?!

Via RadarOnline,

“He wants the marriage back,” the source said. “And then she refused to take one of his calls from the rehab center and he got furious and left.”
And that has Bullock worried – because she doesn’t want to see him and she doesn’t want him trying to get face-to-face. But Bullock has a top security company, the source said, and it would be very difficult for James to get near her if she doesn’t want him around.”

After he found out she was moving his sh*t out of their home he probably freaked out and tried to bang the hypnotist, or whoever they have working on people who think dipping their sh*t into everything that walks classifies them as a sex addict.

I like shoes. I’m a Shoeaholic.

I like cupcakes. I’m a Cupcakeaholic.

I like f*cking hitting sh*t while picturing my worst f*cking enemy. I want to f*cking pummel them into the ground while watching them beg for mercy.

I’m an angry…um ok well that defies the point I’m trying to make here but yeah. Jesse James f*cks lots of girls.

I’m not the one to focus on here.


0 Responses to “what a b*tch.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

