16
Apr
10

just make sure you don’t shoot my ass.

Not like you haven’t seen her NAKED before but here’s Kimmy K nude & UNPHOTOSHOPPED for Harper’s Bazaar

In her accompanying interview she claims she wants to be a ROLE model for young women.

On her infamous curves: “I don’t get why everyone is always going on about my butt. I’m Armenian. It’s normal. My butt is probably not as big as you might think, because I have small legs and a small waist, which makes it appear bigger.”
On the concept behind the spread: “I think the message is embrace your curves and who you are. I feel proud if young girls look up to me and say, ‘I’m curvy, and I’m proud of it now.'”

God I hate being put between a rock and a hard place. And especially when it has to do with my KK. I mean this is the girl that I would most likely strip down naked and quack like a duck for, but she comes to disappoint me from time to time…

Stuffing diet pills into her Famous Cupcakes is probably NOT the best way for young girls to embrace their bodies no?

And time and time again I dread having this conversation with my parents.

Parents: So why do you adore this girl so much?

Me: Loves her, so pretty, just loves her clothes and like shoes and everything. Just loves her. I look like her dont ya think? Right?? Right??

Parents: Why is she famous again?

Me: God Mom do I have to run through the sex tape where she got some black dude to piss on her again? It ruins her whole image for me.

Parents: Have you no morals looking up to someone like that?!

Me: *on the lawn spreadeagled after jumping out the family room window like 3 seconds after I had to use sex and pee in the same sentence with my parents.*


0 Responses to “just make sure you don’t shoot my ass.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

