20
Apr
10

i’m goin in…

Check out this VIDEO by Ciara called “Basic Instinct (You Got Me)…”

” See I was out buying Chanel bags while I was doing that, you turned up your swag”

“I got a little too prissy, I didn’t expect ya’ll b****es to try to get me”

“See I was on the red carpet, when I shoulda been in the studio laying down hot sh*t”

“You got me madder than a mutha f*cker, I can’t lie a b*tch is madder than a mutha f*cker”

“You can go ahead write your blog, I don’t need your feedback.”

Oh No She Diiii-Dn’t. *

*Not trying to be hood or anything, just feel amused when it comes out of my mouth.

Anyways, apparently it’s being called a dig at Keri Hilson whose stepping confortably into Ciara’s Louboutins

In my opinion, Keri is gonna come out on top with this one. Only because Ciara might lose gym time and those calf muscles don’t build themselves.

 

 

 


0 Responses to “i’m goin in…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

