27
Apr
10

breast lunch ever.

I was actually planning on indulging in Subway for lunch, I don’t know about the rest of you, but if you have a FETISH for mammaries, Khloe Kardashian need’s a hand. Or, shall I say, a MOUTH

Via US Weekly,

So how did Kourtney [Kardashian’s] slim down after having Mason last December?

“Definitely breastfeeding helps,” she told Us. “Everyone says that, but it’s really true — and it’s just being a busy mom.”

Khloe, 25, wishes she could drop weight as easily as her sister.

“If that’s all it takes, breastfeeding?” she joked to Us. “Then someone breastfeed off of me! I don’t care!”

First of all Khloe, I’m sure Kim’s already in the midst of patenting Kourtney’s breast milk as a diet aid, so you’re not the only one with ideas here.

Second, I don’t think I could ever be that DESPERATE to lose weight. Although my friend had a baby a few months ago and is SKINNY soooo, I mean it’s nothing I would ever try just to lose a few. I’m not thinking about it at all right now. I’m not even typing possibilities into Google Search. It’s preposterous. It’s not even crossing my mind…


 


0 Responses to “breast lunch ever.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

