29
Apr
10

right, we’re all judging sandy…

Jesse James released a STATEMENT to PEOPLE today in response to his soon to be EX WIFE, Sandra Bullock filing for DIVORCE.

I’m surprised that this guy wasn’t busy getting sucked off in his garage so props to him for putting his mouth to use AND no using your teeth to extract random objects from your mistress’ ass doesn’t count.

I don’t care if there was no time to go to the emergency room.

Via PEOPLE,

On the PR baby:
“The love I have for Louis cannot be put to words. Not having him around to love and to hold has left a huge hole in my heart.”

On the divorce:
“Sandy is the love of my life, but considering the pain and devastation I have caused her, it would be selfish to not let her go.”

On trying to be the best husband to the woman he just said he let go:
“I have always taken great pride in proving people wrong. That time has come once again to show that I am not what everyone says I am. I know in my heart that I can be the best father possible to my four children, and the mate Sandy deserves, and realize that this is an incredible mountain to climb.”

On honoring the deal everyone made before calling People:
“I ask that you please do not judge Sandy for the things I have done. She has done no wrong. She played no part in any of this. She has been an amazing wife, mother, and best friend, for the over 6 years we have been together.”

Yes, we’re all looking to judge your Oscar winning wife over your obsession with women who would f*ck 4 legged animals if they had money.


0 Responses to “right, we’re all judging sandy…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

Top Posts

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

