30
Apr
10

ugly people might have a chance…

So Halle Berry is SINGLE.

Apparently her model PIECE was the one to call it quits. Maybe she was too beautiful or something.

Via RadarOnline,

“Gabriel just felt it wasn’t working anymore,” the source says. “When they were first together the 9-year age difference between them didn’t phase him, she was the most beautiful woman he had ever dated and he was totally in love. But as time went on he started feeling it more and more.
“Also, Gabriel started noticing other women, and being attracted to others, and he felt it just wasn’t right to stay with Halle in those circumstances.
“Gabriel is a really nice, decent guy and he would never cheat on her, but I suspect that he had become attracted to someone and that he felt he needed to break it off with Halle before anything developed any further.”

What the f*ck?

This whole cheating on hot chicks is just pissing me off.

I mean I know that’s why I don’t have a boyfriend. It’s because I just look too f*cking good. Guys always go for the ugly b*tch just to make themselves feel better, and then when they move onto the next one they don’t miss boning someone whose face they barely looked at.

I know that’s why I’m still single.

I’m sure it has nothing to do with the fact that I wear Xmas pyjamas in the Summertime and play Sims.

God, my hotness hurts.

 


0 Responses to “ugly people might have a chance…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

