03
Jun
10

kim’s back in business.

And by business I literally mean BUSINESS.

Do you know how much she made on her LAST sex tape? Back then she was Paris Hilton’s personal bag holder. Just think of all the $$ she’ll rake in if she came out with one now. You know, because she’s famous and all.

Anyways, she was snapped out on a date in El Lay with some dude whose not Black and I dunno if I like her hooking up with someone whose not an athlete. I have high standards for her. (Minus all that sex tape stuff I mean).

Weird right?

He’s sub par. But at least he won’t blend into the background when the cameras are rolling.

Oh I joke. I loves my KK. I honestly think she’s trying to get back at the shots of Reggie out with that cleaning lady tramp of his. She’s a mastermind, she is.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


0 Responses to “kim’s back in business.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Who you callin a TWIT?

Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

