07
May
10

forgive me for this one…

Rachel Uchitel (one of the first hoes that Tiger Woods drove his club through) is saying stuff about David Boreanaz, because David Boreanaz cheated on his wife.

This b*tch’ll be opening her trap everytime some random celeb is caught cheating. She’s like the Yoda of whores.

Via TMZ,

“David Boreanaz is not part of my life, nor will he be. I am not in communication with him and do not wish to be.
“I have made no claims against him and do not plan to assert any. Any statements to the contrary are false and I hope that this statement will finally end any speculation about this issue.
“I am looking forward to a life that is not filled with scandal, rumor, innuendo or false statements about me. I will not have any further comment regarding David Boreanaz.”

My nips hard money makes.  Hmmmmmm.

 

 


0 Responses to “forgive me for this one…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks