26
May
10

damn. why didn’t i think of that…?!

Here’s an excerpt from Jesse James’ interview with Nightline

or as Tiger Woods would call it, “fuuuuuuuuu*k, why couldn’t come up with that?!?!”

Via PEOPLE,

“I was a terrorized kid,” James, 41, said about beatings he received from his father. “I was petrified of my dad … It wasn’t so much getting the sh– beat out of me or getting my arm broken or getting kicked or whatever or punched, it was the in-between time. It was the fear of that happening again.”
As a result of his lack of self-worth, he said, “I grew up with a huge amount of shame and fear and abandonment on my shoulders from a very young age, and I think, you know, the way my mind rationalized [cheating], ‘Well, you know, I might as well do whatever I can to like run her off, ’cause she is going to find out what I am anyway and leave me anyway.'”

Ohhhh okay.

So all those times my Mom patted my ass with a wooden spoon cancels out that time I slept with that chick’s boyfriend…right? Riiiight…?!

Ok. Ok. BoyfriendS.

 


0 Responses to “damn. why didn’t i think of that…?!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks