13
Apr
10

gimme 20 dollars b*tch.

Michelle Bombshelter McGee apologized to Sandra Bullock PUBLICLY in a recent interview with Australia’s TodayTonight.

It’s easy to say SORRY when you can wipe your tears of guilt away with a fat stack of bills.

Just think of all the sh*t she can BUY from here: http://www.wwii-collectibles.com/index.html

Jackpot!

“I do feel guilty. I feed bad for Sandra. Wait, she doesn’t have any Jewish blood in her, right?” I’m sorry for your embarrassment. I’m sorry all this is public. I’m sorry for everything. She must be hurt, devastated, upset, embarrassed. I want to give her a heartfelt apology. I’m sorry for her embarrassment and pain. I do feel really bad about it. I feel like I was duped just as much as Sandra was. I feel like I was lied to just as much as she was. If Jesse was upfront with me in the beginning, we wouldn’t be in this situation.”

Again, FAT.STACK.OF.BILLS.

 

 


0 Responses to “gimme 20 dollars b*tch.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Picture Of The Day

Categories

The Vault

On This Day

April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Top Clicks